Name Position Email Web Page Other Duties
  Arnold, Al Teacher, Science arnolda@leonschools.net    
  Baker, April School Nurse bakera@leonschools.net    
  Barfield, Kathy Teacher, Language Arts barfieldk@leonschools.net    
  Becker, Joy Athletic Director beckerj@leonschools.net    
  Bell, Shelly Principal bells@leonschools.net    
  Berman, Rhett Teacher, Social Studies bermanr@leonschools.net    
  Blair, Jenny Assistant Principal, Curriculum blairj@leonschools.net    
  Brown, Terrence Instructional Aide brownt3@leonschools.net"    
  Burns, Greg Guidance Counselor burnsg@leonschools.net    
  Cabrero, Maria Teacher, Spanish cabrerom@leonschools.net WEB  
  Carr, Logan Teacher, Social Studies carrl@leonschools.net    
  Chan, Wendy Teacher, Career Technical Education chanw@leonschools.net  
  Charleston, Cortez Custodial charlestonc@leonschools.net    
  Chipman, Vernon Teacher, Career Technical Education chipmanv@leonschools.net    
  Clayton, Zondra Teacher, Science claytonz@leonschools.net    
  Colville, Andy Teacher, Physical Education colvillea@leonschools.net    
  Crowell, Linda Instructional Aide crowelll2@leonschools.net    
  Cunningham, Bill Data Coach cunninghamb@leonschools.net WEB  
  David, Ken Teacher, AFJROTC davidk@leonschools.net WEB  
  Dhein, Dody New Horizons dheind@leonschools.net    
grad Dieter, Heather Teacher, Math dieterh@leonschools.net WEB  
  Fearson, Ken Teacher, Math Support fearsonk@leonschools.net    
  Fernandez, Jose Teacher, Math fernandezj2@leonschools.net    
  Forbes, Jesse Teacher, Drivers Education forbesj@leonschools.net    
  Ford, Jacqueline Support Staff fordj@leonschools.net    
  Gavin, Pat Teacher, Science gavinp2@leonschools.net    
  Green, Toni Teacher, Reading greent1@leonschools.net    
  Green, Glenn Custodial greeng@leonschools.net    
  Gunter-Jackson, Teresa Teacher, Math gunter-jacksont@leonschools.net    
  Harris, Susan Writing Coach harriss3@leonschools.net    
  Hatfield, Chad Teacher, Math hatfieldc@leonschools.net    
  Haywood, Tyneal Teacher, Math haywoodt@leonschools.net    
  Howard, Susan Teacher, Language Arts howards@leonschools.net    
  Irvin, Taylor Teacher, Social Studies irvint@leonschools.net    
  Ivey, Ben Teacher, Social Studies iveyb@leonschools.net WEB  
grad Jackson, Carolyn Support Staff jacksonc@leonschools.net    
  Jimeno, Carolina Teacher, Math jimenoc@leonschools.net WEB  
  Johnson, Daryl Instructional Aide johnsond@leonschools.net    
  Johnson, Diann Cafeteria Manager johnsond2@leonschools.net    
  Johnson, Karin Teacher, Science johnsonk3@leonschools.net WEB  
  Johnston, Joanne Instructional Aide johnstonj@leonschools.net    
grad Jones, Darius Guidance Counselor jonesd5@leonschools.net    
  Jones, Derek Teacher, Math jonesd42@leonschools.net    
grad Kelley, Chris Custodial kelleyc@leonschools.net    
  Kennell, Kimberly Speech Therapist kennellk@leonschools.net    
  Kilbourn, Chuck Teacher, Career Technical Education kilbournc@leonschools.net  
  Knoll, Christine Teacher, Social Studies knollc@leonschools.net  
  Labrador, Joseph Teacher, Social Studies labradorj@leonschools.net  
  Lamar, James Teacher, Language Arts lamarj@leonschools.net    
  Lanter, Todd Dean lantert@leonschools.net   Head Football Coach
  Leach, Hugh Building Maintenance Supervisor leachh@leonschools.net    
  Leverette, Amber Boys & Girls Club Supervisor leverettea@leonschools.net    
  Locke, Glenda Financial Manager lockeg@leonschools.net    
  Lubitz, Steve Network Administrator lubitzs@leonschools.net WEB Department Head, Electives
  Lundgren, Randi Teacher, Language Arts lundgrenr@leonschools.net WEB Department Head, Language Arts
  Magdziak, Mary Teacher, Science magdziakm@leonschools.net    
  Maige, Alyssa Teacher, Language Arts maigea@leonschools.net    
  Malloy, Kathleen Media Specialist malloyk@leonschools.net   AVID Coordinator
  Maxwell, Gia Teacher, Language Arts maxwellg@leonschools.net WEB    
grad McCaskill, Kevin Support Staff mccaskillk@leonschools.net    
grad McClain, Daphne Teacher, Spanish mcclaind@leonschools.net WEB  
  McNair, Mary Receptionist mcnairm@leonschools.net    
  Meredith, Zach Teacher, Social Studies meredithz@leonschools.net    
  Mills, Sholonda Instructional Aide millss4@leonschools.net    
  Mirvil, Dunwoody Teacher, Band mirvild@leonschools.net WEB  
  Mitchell, Altovise Teacher, Math mitchella2@leonschools.net    
  Mitchell, Lisa Teacher, Finance mitchelll2@leonschools.net    
  Molinaro, Cari Math Coach molinaroc@leonschools.net   Department Head, Math
  Monroe, Pam Media Specialist monroep@leonschools.net    
  Morris, Rebecca Teacher, Language Arts morrisr2@leonschools.net WEB  
grad Morrow, Lawrence Custodial morrowl@leonschools.net    
  Nash, Jessica Teacher, Science nashj2@leonschools.net WEB  
  Norton, Kelvin Assistant Principal, Student Services nortonk@leonschools.net    
grad Oliveri, Robin Science Coach oliverir@leonschools.net   Department Head, Science
  Oliver, Taraneh Teacher, Math olivert@leonschools.net    
  Parmer, Chelsea Teacher, Physical Education parmerc@leonschools.net    
  Payne, Tanya Instructional Aide paynet@leonschools.net    
  Poole, Kathe Teacher, ESE poolek@leonschools.net    
  Pratt, June Teacher, Virtual Lab prattj@leonschools.net    
  Pratt, Patrick Teacher, Language Arts prattp@leonschools.net    
  Ricardo, Rafael Teacher, Social Studies ricardor2@leonschools.net WEB Department Head, Social Studies
  Rines, Bev Payroll rinesb@leonschools.net    
  Rodriguez, Mindy Registrar rodriguezm@leonschools.net    
  Roebuck, Scarmieah Custodial roebucks@leonschools.net    
  Rudd, Jeff Custodial ruddj2@leonschools.net    
  Scharinger, Scott Guidance Counselor scharingers@leonschools.net    
  Scott, Marcus Assistant Principal, Attendance scottma@leonschools.net    
  Scott, Roland Custodial scottr2@leonschools.net    
  Shoemaker, Sue Teacher, ESE shoemakers@leonschools.net RtI Coordinator
  Shultz, Rebecca Testing Coordinator shultzr@leonschools.net   Volunteer Coordinator, NCAA Clearinghouse Advisor
  Skelly, Danley Teacher, Math skellyd@leonschools.net    
  Spradlin, Kathryn Teacher, Language Arts spradlink@leonschools.net  
  Spraggins, Jeffrey Teacher, Social Studies spragginsj@leonschools.net  
  Standquist, Stephen Teacher, Social Studies standquists@leonschools.net    
grad Strickland, Jayson Teacher, AVID stricklandj2@leonschools.net    
  Stringer, Eddy Teacher, Math stringere@leonschools.net    
  Takaki, Jackie Teacher, Science takakij@leonschools.net WEB  
grad Taylor, Isiah Custodial taylori@leonschools.net    
  Taylor, Jimmy Custodial taylorj3@leonschools.net    
  Thayer, Kelly Teacher, Language Arts thayerk@leonschools.net  
  Thompson, Elnora Custodial thompsone@leonschools.net    
  Tozzi, Nick School Resource Deputy tozzin@leonschools.net    
  Tyson, Jimmie Teacher, Physical Education tysonj@leonschools.net    
  Tyson, Sabrina Guidance Counselor tysons@leonschools.net    
  Ussery, Willie Teacher, AFJROTC usseryw@leonschools.net    
  Valle, Althea Teacher, ELL vallea@leonschools.net WEB  
  Whitehead, Liz Teacher, Art whiteheadl@leonschools.net WEB  
  Willis, Debbie Teacher, Science willisd@leonschools.net    
  Wimberley, Cheryl Teacher, Dance wimberleyc@leonschools.net    
Page Last Modified             Contact WebMaster